Club - News & Reports

Club Membership Renewal  Window for 2021 Now Open
Tuesday 2nd March, 2021

We hope all of our members are keeping safe and well.  As we look forward with hope and optimism  to the return  of training & games in the near future,  members are invited to  renew your annual membership online at the club web site - www.kilmacudcrok

0 Comments
Kilmacud Crokes Ladies Football and Camogie Teen Fitness Sessions every Wednesday at 7:15pm and every Saturday at 11am.
Tuesday 2nd March, 2021

Join our online Fitness Sessions every Wednesday at 7:15pm and every Saturday at 11am. Fun fitness with your teammates and friends. All Female Football or Camogie players 13yrs to Minors welcome, get your family to take part too!

0 Comments
Village Cafe Online Order for Collection / Delivery
Tuesday 16th February, 2021

We are delivering again this coming Friday March 5th.

Please place your order, by texting 087 3967711. BEFORE NOON on Thursday March 4th.

Savoury

Michael's Fresh Vegetable Soup - Delicious fresh soup. €5

0 Comments
Kilmacud Crokes Hurling Section AGM Sunday March 7th at 8pm
Monday 15th February, 2021

 

 

 

2020 Hurling Section AGM Registration 

The Hurling Section will hold its AGM on Sunday 7th March at 8pm.

0 Comments
Sunday 17th September, 2006

The 'Expert' and the dual player

(by Morgan Lalor)

0 Comments
Saturday 16th September, 2006

 

0 Comments
Saturday 16th September, 2006
Paudie Butler, GAA’s National Hurling Co-ordinator

(by Diarmuid Ó Gallchobhair)

 

0 Comments
Wednesday 30th August, 2006

A near 100% success rate tells the story of Kilmacud Crokes hurling weekend of 25/26/27 August 2006.

First up were the under 13’s who went down by six points to Ballinteer in the championship on Friday evening.

0 Comments
Friday 23rd June, 2006
internal:13897
0 Comments
Monday 19th June, 2006
Kilmacud Crokes & Treasury Holdings Mini All-Ireland’s 2006
0 Comments
Sunday 18th June, 2006

Calling all students in St. Laurence’s, Hollypark, Scoil San Treasa, Oatlands, Carysfort and St. Mary’s (Booterstown)!

0 Comments
Thursday 18th May, 2006

In attrocious conditions on Wedneday, Dublin South defeated St Brendan's of Birr 1-9 to 1-1 in the Leinster Colleges juvenile (Under 14 1/2) 'A' Hurling  semi-final, and will now face St Kieran's of Kilkenny, victors over Wexford's Good Counsel, in the final.  Kilmacud Crokes were well represente

0 Comments
Friday 14th April, 2006

On Wednesday 5th April 2006 a ceremony was held in Croke Park at which various sections of the ground were dedicated to the memory of some of the most famous figures in the GAA's past.

0 Comments
Tuesday 11th April, 2006

Hurling Continues to Develop in Local Primary Schools

 

0 Comments

Pages