Club - News & Reports

Intermediate Hurlers edge past Maurs in Championnship
Saturday 18th September, 2021

Although playing catchup for most of the match, Crokes came good in the end, holding their nerve and rallying to finish out by the narrowest of margins.

Photo Credit: Edel Uí Ghallchobhair

0 Comments
Kilmacud Crokes Inclusive Family Fitness Day  Sunday September 26th
Monday 13th September, 2021

Kilmacud Crokes Inclusive Family Fitness Day

On Sunday 26th of September 2021, Kilmacud Crokes GAA invites our local community to join us as part of the GAA National Inclusive Fitness Day. 2021 NIFD theme is "GAA Healthy Families". 

0 Comments
Fixtures Schedule Starting  19/8/2021
Sunday 22nd August, 2021

210918_kc_fixtures_v2.pdf

0 Comments
Sunday 8th July, 2007

Seniors v St Brigids

0 Comments
Wednesday 4th July, 2007

Tony Wall’s Address

‘Last Friday we buried Kieran Carey—we buried him in Knock a small village outside Roscrea—and as we stood around the grave and listened to the oration I saw the yew trees and I thought of Brian McMahon’s ballad about Tommy Daly

0 Comments
Monday 2nd July, 2007

The sad passing of Father Michael Loftus, PP Kilmacud and Kilmacud Crokes GAA Club President, at the beginning of the week put in perspective the feelings of pride, joy and accomplishment when Dublin won the Leinster Minor Hurling Final in Croke Park on Sunday, captained by Barry O’Rorke and with

0 Comments
Sunday 1st July, 2007

0 Comments
Monday 25th June, 2007

If the preceding week’s weather could be described as unseasonal, Tuesday night’s Senior Hurling League game against Lucan Sarsfields at Silverpark took place in a monsoon.  Despite having the majority of the play Crokes shipped a late first half goal and went in 0-4 to 1-3 in arrears.  The secon

0 Comments
Monday 18th June, 2007

Week Ended June 17th 2007

 

After a very successful mini All-Ireland during the week, Saturday 16th June 2007 was a busy juvenile hurling day.

 

0 Comments
Sunday 10th June, 2007

Heartbreak for Crokes Intermediates and Dublin senior hurlers pipped at the death!  Such are the slings and arrows of the hurling life.

Intermediates Semi final v Ballyboden St Endas

0 Comments
Friday 8th June, 2007

Ross O'Carroll

0 Comments
Monday 4th June, 2007

 

0 Comments
Monday 28th May, 2007

Having played Clanna Gael on Tuesday in their final championship round robin game (for report see HERE ) Crokes took the field against Trinity Gaels in Silverpark on Sunday afternoon 27th

0 Comments

Pages