Club - News & Reports

Tuesday 4th October, 2022

Imreoidh Na Crócaigh agus Baile Buadáin sa chluiche Leath Cheannais Iomána Sinsear ar an Sathairn 8ú Deireadh Fómhair

0 Comments
Senior Footballers into Final after victory over Thomas Davis
Monday 3rd October, 2022

Kilmacud Crokes overcome concession of early goal to see off a dogged Thomas Davis

0 Comments
Monday 23rd July, 2007

Week Ending 22nd July 2007

 

0 Comments
Monday 23rd July, 2007

A Cairde,

 

0 Comments
Sunday 15th July, 2007

Week Ending 15th July 2007

After the recent spate of hectic activity this was a quiet week on the playing front.

0 Comments
Sunday 8th July, 2007

Seniors v St Brigids

0 Comments
Wednesday 4th July, 2007

Tony Wall’s Address

‘Last Friday we buried Kieran Carey—we buried him in Knock a small village outside Roscrea—and as we stood around the grave and listened to the oration I saw the yew trees and I thought of Brian McMahon’s ballad about Tommy Daly

0 Comments
Monday 2nd July, 2007

The sad passing of Father Michael Loftus, PP Kilmacud and Kilmacud Crokes GAA Club President, at the beginning of the week put in perspective the feelings of pride, joy and accomplishment when Dublin won the Leinster Minor Hurling Final in Croke Park on Sunday, captained by Barry O’Rorke and with

0 Comments
Sunday 1st July, 2007

0 Comments
Monday 25th June, 2007

If the preceding week’s weather could be described as unseasonal, Tuesday night’s Senior Hurling League game against Lucan Sarsfields at Silverpark took place in a monsoon.  Despite having the majority of the play Crokes shipped a late first half goal and went in 0-4 to 1-3 in arrears.  The secon

0 Comments
Monday 18th June, 2007

Week Ended June 17th 2007

 

After a very successful mini All-Ireland during the week, Saturday 16th June 2007 was a busy juvenile hurling day.

 

0 Comments
Sunday 10th June, 2007

Heartbreak for Crokes Intermediates and Dublin senior hurlers pipped at the death!  Such are the slings and arrows of the hurling life.

Intermediates Semi final v Ballyboden St Endas

0 Comments

Pages