Club - News & Reports

Senior Hurlers through to first ever Leinster Senior Hurling Final
Monday 28th November, 2022

Photo Credit: Steven Dagg

https://www.rte.ie/sport/hurling/2022/1127/1338568-kilmacud-crokes-dispa...

0 Comments
Senior Hurlers through to Leinster Semi Final
Sunday 13th November, 2022

Photo Credit: Steven Dagg

https://www.irishtimes.com/sport/gaelic-games/2022/11/13/kilmacud-crokes...

0 Comments
U19A Hurling Championship Final
Saturday 12th November, 2022

Photo Credit:  Steven Dagg

0 Comments
Kilmacud Crokes  Snatch Victory Over Lucan in Minor A Hurling County Final
Tuesday 1st November, 2022

Minor A's triumph over Lucan in County Final

0 Comments
Fixture Update,  Beginning  4th November
Wednesday 28th September, 2022

221126_fixtures_v2.pdf

0 Comments
Wednesday 20th February, 2008

Kilmacud Crokes are in a group with Buffers Alley (Wexford), Castletown (Laois) and Clonkill (Westmeath).

0 Comments
Friday 8th February, 2008

This is a joint venture between CRY (Cardiac Risk in the Young) and the Dublin County Committee. Dr. Deirdre Ward, Director of the Centre for Cardiovascular Risk in Younger Persons, Tallaght Hospital will address the meeting.

0 Comments
Thursday 7th February, 2008

GAA Radio is a brand new service which aims to provide live commentaries from club games all across the globe.

0 Comments
Monday 4th February, 2008
internal:18691
0 Comments
Tuesday 29th January, 2008

These quiz nights are always great craic and you'll have a most enjoyable evening.  It's also a great way of getting to know parents/mentors from other age groups. 

0 Comments
Saturday 19th January, 2008

Welcome Back

With most teams shaking off the cobwebs a big céad míle fáilte to all our returning, hurlers, young and old.

Nursery Hurling

0 Comments
Thursday 17th January, 2008

Dónal Óg Cusack, goalkeeping star of the Cork Team, spent a large part of Saturday last (12 January) in the Hurling Arena, giving valuable advice and tips to a large audience. He later gave an interesting talk to the current Under 14 Team.

 

0 Comments
Monday 24th December, 2007

A long night for Santa!

0 Comments
Tuesday 18th December, 2007

2007 was a year of many highlights for Kilmacud Crokes Hurling including:

 

 €500,000 Hurling Arena Opens

0 Comments
Tuesday 18th December, 2007

Week Ending 16th December 2007

0 Comments

Pages