Club - News & Reports

Winter Festival of Football – The Finals!!!  Monday February 6th   4pm to 6pm
Wednesday 1st February, 2023

Winter Festival of Football – The Finals!!!

0 Comments
Monday 4th June, 2007

 

0 Comments
Monday 28th May, 2007

Having played Clanna Gael on Tuesday in their final championship round robin game (for report see HERE ) Crokes took the field against Trinity Gaels in Silverpark on Sunday afternoon 27th May 2007.  On a

0 Comments
Sunday 20th May, 2007

A travelling party of 22 made the long journey to Glounthaune to play in the second annual Colman Dillon tournament, named after the very hale and hearty father of our senior selector, John.  While the Crokes boys were unable to replicate last year’s success in the cup competition they performed

0 Comments
Wednesday 16th May, 2007

                                    Week Ending 13th May 2007

0 Comments
Monday 7th May, 2007

Wednesday evening and juvenile hurling took centre stage.

Under 11’s and Under 12’s

0 Comments
Monday 30th April, 2007

Week Ending 29th April 2007

0 Comments
Thursday 26th April, 2007

0 Comments
Sunday 22nd April, 2007

Minor A's

 

0 Comments
Friday 20th April, 2007

Tuesday evening 17th April 2007 saw the seniors prevail 1-19 to 2-8 against Faughs in a league game at Silverpark.  Leading 1-8 to 1-4 at half time Crokes pulled away in the second half with impressive performances from newly appointed captain, Fergal Armstrong, Aodhan de Paor, James Burke, Ross

0 Comments
Sunday 15th April, 2007

The following link to a selection of photos from various matches over the weekend of 14 and 15 April 2007. Read match reports for these and other games involving Crokes Hurling teams elsewhere in the 'Latest News' Section on the Homw Page 

0 Comments

Pages