Football - News & Reports

Fixtures Beginning Week October 9th
Saturday 9th October, 2021

211014_kc_fixtures_v2.pdf

0 Comments
GAA Covid-19 Update
Wednesday 10th February, 2021

 

GAA COVID ADVISORY GROUP UPDATE ATTACHED

covid_update_20210210_0001.pdf

0 Comments
Kilmacud Crokes Membership 2021
Monday 1st February, 2021
  Members Advisory
0 Comments
Kilmacud Crokes Answering The Community Call
Monday 11th January, 2021

 

Members Advisory

0 Comments
Club Membership Drive 2021 and Pairc De Burca Update
Sunday 10th January, 2021

New Year Message and information about membership subs 2021

Happy New Year to all of our members and we hope it will be a happy and healthy one for you and your families.

0 Comments
Changes to GAA Vetting Process
Saturday 9th January, 2021
Members Advisory

 

Changes in Vetting within the GAA, LGFA & Camogie from 1st January 2021

 

Any member of Kilmacud Crokes that was vetted by us prior to 1st January 2019 must now apply to be re-vetted.  

 

0 Comments
GAA Covid-19 Update
Sunday 3rd January, 2021

 

Members Advisory

0 Comments
Village Cafe  Open for Business - Support your Club
Thursday 3rd December, 2020
Here are the cafe opening hours for Christmas week: ·         9am to 4pm Monday thru' Wednesday. ·         Christmas eve 9am to 2pm

 

Christmas Eve we still have 10 places left at our 9am sitting.

 

0 Comments
Club Shop Update
Wednesday 2nd December, 2020

The Club Shop opening times below :

EXTRA Club Shop Opening Hours

Friday December 11th - 3pm to 6pm 

Saturday December 12th - 10am to 3pm

Friday December 18th - 3pm to 6pm

Saturday December 19th - 10am to 1pm

0 Comments
Annual Mass for Deceased Members  Thursday December 4th 10am
Monday 30th November, 2020

Normally at this time of the year, we would have a mass in the club remembering those members who have passed away this year.  Because of the restrictions, we cannot do this.

0 Comments

Pages