Hurling Junior - News & Reports

Wednesday 16th October, 2013

Match v Lucan switched to St Annes Bohernabreena at 8:30pm

Due to the inclement weather the Junior A Semi Final match against Lucan Sarsfields has been switched to St Annes in Bohernabreena, starting at 8:30pm

0 Comments
2013_10_05_77745w
Sunday 6th October, 2013

Mullinahone U21's provide tough challenge

0 Comments
2013_08_24_01129w_winners
Saturday 24th August, 2013

Last gasp goal secures Semi final spot for Crokes

0 Comments
2013_08_19_00478w
Saturday 24th August, 2013

Plenty of action to look forward to!

The Senior A team travel to Russell Park to take on St Brigids in an AHL 1 match at 4:30pm (changed from scheduled time).

0 Comments
2013_07_21_71833AHL5_RahenyW
Sunday 21st July, 2013

Crokes win AHL Division 5 clash

Lovely morning for hurling, with a slight respite from recent intense heat! Due to availability problems Crokes tried a number of players in new positions, with no ill effects, as the Stilorgan lads came away at the end with the points.

0 Comments
2013_07_16_71003AHL5_BrgdsW
Tuesday 16th July, 2013

Excellent resolve by Junior A's to overcome half time deficit

0 Comments
2013_07_07_70083JHL5_Bteerw
Monday 8th July, 2013

Crokes win Division 5 clash

0 Comments
2013_07_04_69391JHA_Bray_w
Saturday 6th July, 2013

The Junior A's took on Bray Emmetts on Thursday 4 July 2013 in Silverpark

0 Comments
2013_07_02_69187JHC_CualaW
Tuesday 2nd July, 2013

Crokes retain Junior C status as Cuala relegated

0 Comments
2013_06_23_68127AHL5_Cltrfw
Sunday 23rd June, 2013

(Kevin!) Coakley Goal not enough to secure points

0 Comments

Pages