Error message

  • Notice: Trying to get property 'time' of non-object in _weather_parse_forecast() (line 219 of /var/www/vhosts/kilmacudcrokes.com/httpdocs/sites/all/modules/weather/weather_parser.inc).
  • Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in _weather_parse_forecast() (line 219 of /var/www/vhosts/kilmacudcrokes.com/httpdocs/sites/all/modules/weather/weather_parser.inc).

Hurling Minor - News & Reports

Wednesday 24th April, 2013

Minor B's overcome Plunketts to notch up 2nd win in the league

0 Comments
2013_04_21_60472w
Sunday 21st April, 2013

The Minor A's travelled to Cloghran on Sunday 21 April to take on Whitehall Colmcilles in the league.

0 Comments
2013_04_07_59134w
Sunday 7th April, 2013

Minor A’s notch up second win

0 Comments
Monday 11th March, 2013

Bad weather forces concesson of home advantage.

0 Comments
Friday 22nd February, 2013

Plenty of hurling action to blow away those winter cobwebs!!

The Senior B's will be taking on Belmont in a Challenge match at 3.30pm on Saturday in Páirc de Burca.

0 Comments
2013_01_27_55261w
Sunday 27th January, 2013

Arctic conditions at Shanganagh, as Crokes lose out to Cuala

0 Comments
Saturday 26th January, 2013

Match switched to Shanganagh

Same date - 27 January

Same Time 11am

For more, click HERE

0 Comments
Wednesday 16th January, 2013

Cuala v Kilmacud Crokes, in Shanganagh (note venue change)

0 Comments
Goal for Crokes
Sunday 16th December, 2012

Minor A's push Boden all the way.

A late late point by Ross McGowan brought this pulsating and absorbing semi final level for the first time in the match, Crokes having trailed from the start.

0 Comments
Tuesday 11th December, 2012

Come out and support the lads this coming Sunday!

The Minor A's take on near neighbours and great rivals Ballyboden St Endas in the Championship semi final at 11am on Sunday (16 December) in Pairc deBurca, Glenalbyn (note venue change from that advertised on Hill 16).

0 Comments

Pages