Hurling Minor - News & Reports

2015_09_06_6794
Sunday 13th September, 2015

Crokes lose 1st Championship match

Sluggish start to the championship for the Minor A's...

 

Photos by Steven Dagg

0 Comments
2015_08_26_4291
Saturday 29th August, 2015

Strong 2nd half fightback not enough

 

0 Comments
2015_07_19_1612
Monday 20th July, 2015

MHL1 defeat for Minor A's

The Minor A's were beaten by two points in the league on sunday 19 July, in Pc Nmh Uinseann. Crokes were level pegging (1-08 each) at the short whistle but Vincents pulled away in the seconf half to win by 2.

Photo by Steven Dagg

0 Comments
2015_07_152163w
Thursday 16th July, 2015

3 point half time deficit overturned

The Minor A's took on local rivals Cuala in MHL 1 in a gloriously sunny Silverpark on Wednesday evening, 15 July.

0 Comments
2015_07_05_0155
Tuesday 7th July, 2015

A good game for the Minor A's, in between the heavy downpours!

Crokes started strong and were 1-04 to 0-01 up after 10 minutes. The visitors finished the first half 2 points to the good.

0 Comments
2015_07_01_0021
Thursday 2nd July, 2015

Tough going in MHL1 as Boden win by 7 points....

Photos by Steven Dagg

0 Comments
2015_06_210374w
Sunday 21st June, 2015

Na Fianna take the points in MHL1 clash

0 Comments
Friday 19th June, 2015

Two starters and one sub on team for the Leinster Minor Hurling Semi-Final V Westmeath in Mullingar at 3pm tomorrow (Saturday).

0 Comments
2015_05_10_5832
Friday 22nd May, 2015

A bizarre ending saw Crokes behind by 1 point when the final whistle was blown, but finish the match 3 points down!

0 Comments
2015_0510_0011
Tuesday 12th May, 2015

Crokes teams show support for the Seechange Challenge

Craobh and Crokes Minors unite for the Seechange Challenge

0 Comments

Pages