Hurling Senior - News & Reports

Senior Hurlers through to first ever Leinster Senior Hurling Final
Monday 28th November, 2022

Photo Credit: Steven Dagg

https://www.rte.ie/sport/hurling/2022/1127/1338568-kilmacud-crokes-dispa...

0 Comments
AHL2 vs Scoil Ui Chonaill
Wednesday 6th April, 2022

0 Comments
Go Ahead Adult Hurling League Division One   Kilmacud Crokes Versus Cuala
Monday 28th March, 2022

Report on AHL1 match vs Cuala

0 Comments
AHL1 vs Ballyboden St Endas
Sunday 13th March, 2022

0 Comments
Senior A Hurlers beaten by determined Clough-Ballacolla
Sunday 12th December, 2021

LEINSTER SENIOR HURLING SEMI-FINAL - DEFIANT CLOUGH BALLACOLLA HOLD OFF CROKES

0 Comments
Senior A Hurlers through to Leinster Semi Final
Tuesday 30th November, 2021

They now face Clogh-Ballacolla in Laois on Saturday December 11th at 6:15pm - Live on RTE

0 Comments
Senior B Hurlers unsuccessful in County Final
Wednesday 17th November, 2021

Photo Credit : Steven Dagg

0 Comments
County Champions
Sunday 14th November, 2021

Senior A Hurling Team win County Championship in dramatic Final.

0 Comments
Senior A Hurlers into County Final (14th Nov)
Monday 1st November, 2021

 

 

Match Report    https://www.dublingaa.ie/news/kilmacud-crokes-beat-holders-cuala-to-reac...

0 Comments
Senior B through to Quarter Final
Sunday 3rd October, 2021

 

 

0 Comments

Pages