Hurling Senior - News & Reports

2013_11_30_82266U21B_DavidsW
Saturday 30th November, 2013

Championship Quarter final ends all square after extra time

0 Comments
_MG_3581AHL3w
Sunday 24th November, 2013

Victory secures home venue for league semi final

0 Comments
2013_11_16_81879U21B_RndTwrW
Saturday 16th November, 2013

Quarter Final berth booked!

0 Comments
Saturday 16th November, 2013

Senior B's, Junior A's, U21's and U16's in action!

 

The U21B's are in Championship action against Round Towers in Silverpark at 2:30pm.

 

Meanwhile the U16's have a Division 1 clash against Na Fianna in Collinstown at the same time.

0 Comments
2013_05_17_63726W
Tuesday 29th October, 2013

Senior Hurling Team manager Gearóid O Riain has announced that he will not be seeking re-appointment for 2014

 

0 Comments
2013_10_13_78653SHC_BodenW
Monday 14th October, 2013

Boden prove too strong - just - in Quarter Final.

Video now added to report!

0 Comments
2013_10_05_77660SnrBs_JudesW
Sunday 6th October, 2013

AHL3 victory for Senior B's

The Senior B's recorded a comfortable victory over St Judes in the league on a balmy Saturday evening in Silverpark on Saturday 5 October 2013.

0 Comments
Tuesday 1st October, 2013

Crokes to face Boden in clash of the Titans!

Full draw details (times to be confirmed)

Saturday 12 October, O'Toole Park

0 Comments
2013_09_29_77267SHC_JudesW
Sunday 29th September, 2013

Injury time point just about enough...

Senior A's took on Judes in their final group match of the championship in O'Toole Park on Sunday 29 September. Judes needed to win to progress, while a draw was sufficient for Crokes.

0 Comments
2013_08_24_00771w
Saturday 24th August, 2013

The Senior A's travelled to Russell Park to take on St. Brigids in a Division 1 clash.

Five points up at half time, the visitors held on to win by the narrowest of margins.

0 Comments

Pages