Hurling Senior - News & Reports

Senior Hurlers through to first ever Leinster Senior Hurling Final
Monday 28th November, 2022

Photo Credit: Steven Dagg

https://www.rte.ie/sport/hurling/2022/1127/1338568-kilmacud-crokes-dispa...

0 Comments
Senior Hurlers through to Leinster Semi Final
Sunday 13th November, 2022

Photo Credit: Steven Dagg

https://www.irishtimes.com/sport/gaelic-games/2022/11/13/kilmacud-crokes...

0 Comments
Crokes v Barrs
Saturday 5th November, 2016

Senior B County Semi Final v Nmh Fionnbarra, John Paul II Park (The Bogies), Sunday 6 Nov 2:30pm

0 Comments
2016 SHC Final v Cuala
Saturday 29th October, 2016

Brilliant 2nd half fightback not enough to snatch victory

0 Comments
BOI1
Thursday 27th October, 2016

Our friends in Bank of Ireland were on hand to offer Crokes players their encouragement

0 Comments
2016 Hurling Final
Thursday 27th October, 2016

Kilmacud Crokes take on Cuala in the Senior Hurling Final today (Saturday, 29 October) at 3pm in Parnell Park. Last few seats on the buses frmo Glenalbyn still available - but hurry!

0 Comments
Senior B's v Olafs
Wednesday 26th October, 2016

Victory for Senior B's in Hurling Championship quarter Final

0 Comments
Caolan
Tuesday 25th October, 2016

Kilmacud Crokes face Cuala in the Senior County Final on Saturday, 29 October in Parnell Park. How well do you know the Senior A Panel? Which teams did we meet on the road to the final?

0 Comments
SHC Semi Final v OTooles
Sunday 16th October, 2016

Victory over O'Tooles sees Crokes into Final on 29 October to face Cuala. See Semi Final video highlights here!

0 Comments
Tuesday 4th October, 2016

Match set for 2:15pm on Sunday 16 Ocober in Parnell Park.

0 Comments
SHCA v Cr Chiarain
Friday 30th September, 2016

Championship Quarter Final victory in atrocious weather conditions

0 Comments
Tuesday 27th September, 2016

Junior A's one win away from promotion to AHL3 (Wed). Senior A's in Championship Q/F v Cr. Chiarain (Fri) 

0 Comments

Pages