Hurling Senior - News & Reports

Sunday 22nd May, 2016

The Senior A's AHL1 match vs Str Brigids, scheduled for today (Sunday 22 May) has been deferred to Thursday 26 May at 7:30pm

0 Comments
AHL1 action v Judes
Thursday 19th May, 2016

AHL1 defeat for Crokes

0 Comments
Senior B v Boden
Sunday 8th May, 2016

All square at half time - all square at full time

0 Comments
SHC v Vincents
Wednesday 4th May, 2016

4 point victory against 14 man Vincent's

0 Comments
SHC - Cuala v Crokes
Saturday 23rd April, 2016

The 2014 and 2015 County Champions slugged it out to draw in Parnell Park

0 Comments
AHL2 v Whitehall
Sunday 10th April, 2016

The Senior B's travelled to Cloghran to take on Whitehall Colmcilles in AHL2

0 Comments
AHL1, Crokes v Boden (Photo DOGallchobhair)
Saturday 9th April, 2016

Good victory in a wintery Pairc deBúrca

0 Comments
Friday 8th April, 2016

Saturday's (9 April) AHL1 clash with Ballyboden St Endas has been switched to Páirc deBúrca. Throw-in is at 6pm, so do come out and offer your support to the lads!

0 Comments
AHL1 v Ballinteer St Johns
Sunday 20th March, 2016

Fine save by Mattie Collins gives Crokes 2 point victory in AHL1

0 Comments
AHL2 v Barrs
Sunday 20th March, 2016

Close encounter in Glenalbyn

 

0 Comments

Pages