Hurling U10 - News & Reports

Wednesday 20th March, 2013

U10 Games Versus Monaleen of Limerick, 16 March 2012

 

0 Comments
Sunday 3rd March, 2013

Hurling Go Games back in full swing!

 

U11 Results Feb. 23rd 2013

0 Comments
Wednesday 16th January, 2013

All Juvenile teams are now back training in preparation for the new season!More details to follow.

In the meantime the U11's train on Sundays from 11am to 12 Noon. On Tuesday's (22 January onwards) the squad will also train 6pm to 70pm in Stepaside.

0 Comments
Saturday 20th October, 2012

Action from week ending 13 October

U9's Go Games - 13th October 2012

Report Dermot Crowley

 

KCH2 under 9s had a good day out in St Anne's Park versus Naomh Barrog. At the request of Naomh Barrog, the three teams were streamed.

 

0 Comments
Saturday 6th October, 2012
Kilmacud Crokes V Cuala - Senior AND all juvenile age groups!

Our Senior Hurling team are through to the County Final against Cuala on Sunday the 14th of October in Parnell Park with the throw in at 3.45pm....

0 Comments
Thursday 4th October, 2012

U9's and U10's take on Cuala and Naomh Barrog

U9'sGame 1: Kilmacud 3-5 Naomh Barrog 0-0


Go games 18pts - 0pts

0 Comments
Monday 1st October, 2012

The U10's made the annual pilgrimage to the O'Loughlin Gaels blitz on Sept. 29th where Crokes had proved victorious on the last 2 visits and were going for the 3-in-a-row.

0 Comments
2012-09-15 KC Kilkenny Hurling Blitz 004
Saturday 22nd September, 2012

The U10's were delighted to accept the invitation to the Stephen Fry Cup and Shield blitz at the Jame Stephens GAA club on Sept. 15th last. Crokes a had team entered in both the Cup and Shield competitions, made up of the following group of players.

0 Comments
Thursday 6th September, 2012

Busy weekend for our U9's and U10's!

0 Comments
2012-08-25 KC Clonmel Hurling Blitz 025
Sunday 2nd September, 2012

Congratulations to the U10 Kilmacud Crokes hurlers who beat Sarsfield of  Cork in the final the St Marys (Clonmel) blitz on Saturday 25th August.

0 Comments

Pages