Hurling U14 - News & Reports

32-DSC_0184-001
Monday 30th June, 2014

Read Gerry Nangle's report on the U14Bs triumph in the Regional Feile Na nGael in Wexford

21 June 2014  - Under 14 B Hurlers in Regional Féile Na nGael in Wexford

0 Comments
feilesemple
Saturday 21st June, 2014

Read Donal Smith and Martin Laceys write up

21 JUNE 2014

Congratulations to our under 14 Hurling team on a great victory in the Division l Féile na nGael Regional Hurling Tournament held in Thurles on Saturday 21 June 2014.

 

0 Comments
Féile Champions
Sunday 18th May, 2014

Crokes beat Whitehall Colmcilles to lift trophy!
See Dublin Gazette report.

0 Comments
Thursday 15th May, 2014

The U14 A's beat Whitehall Colmcilles in Féile Final.

Breaking News!! 

 

0 Comments
Monday 28th October, 2013

 

The U14’s travelled to Carlow last Saturday to participate in the inaugural Carlow Town All Ireland Under 14 Hurling Blitz and emerged as winners after an eventful and dramatic day’s hurling.

 

0 Comments
2013_08_19_00478w
Saturday 24th August, 2013

Plenty of action to look forward to!

The Senior A team travel to Russell Park to take on St Brigids in an AHL 1 match at 4:30pm (changed from scheduled time).

0 Comments
Saturday 8th June, 2013

Summer Coaching Development Programme for our Youth players (U13 - U18)

 

The Hurling Coaching & Games Youth Committee are delighted to announce this Summer's Coaching Development Programme for our Youth players (U13 - U18). 

0 Comments
Wednesday 22nd May, 2013

No silverware, but great experience for young Crokes hurlers

0 Comments
2013_05_19_65026w
Sunday 19th May, 2013

U14's lose out to Lucan in extra time after a memorable tournament

0 Comments
Saturday 18th May, 2013

U14's lose out to Lucan in extra time

0 Comments

Pages