Hurling - News & Reports

Senior Hurlers through to first ever Leinster Senior Hurling Final
Monday 28th November, 2022

Photo Credit: Steven Dagg

https://www.rte.ie/sport/hurling/2022/1127/1338568-kilmacud-crokes-dispa...

0 Comments
Kilmacud Crokes  Snatch Victory Over Lucan in Minor A Hurling County Final
Tuesday 1st November, 2022

Minor A's triumph over Lucan in County Final

0 Comments
Fixture Update,  Beginning  4th November
Wednesday 28th September, 2022

221126_fixtures_v2.pdf

0 Comments
Paraic McDonald Club Coach Resignation
Wednesday 10th August, 2022

Paraic McDonald has resigned from his role with the club and will be moving on to pursue a new opportunity in early Sept.

0 Comments
Death Notice  Orla O' Neill RIP
Tuesday 19th July, 2022
The Kilmacud Crokes GAA Club community is saddened to hear of the passing of Orla O'Neill (Smith).
0 Comments
Great day at the Beacon Hospital Hurling 7s
Monday 18th July, 2022

Sunshine, warm weather, fun and games - and some great onfield action - made this a day to remember!

0 Comments
Lisdowney win Cup final in Beacon Hospital Hurling 7s
Sunday 17th July, 2022

Lisdowney eventually overcame a dogged O'Tooles team to win in Extra Time

0 Comments
 Beacon Hospital Hurling 7s - U12 Final
Saturday 16th July, 2022

Craughwell beat Monaleen by the narrowest of margins

0 Comments
Crokes Team perform well at the Beacon Hospital Hurling  7s
Saturday 16th July, 2022

Crokes Team perform well at the Beacon Hospital Hurling  7s

0 Comments
Beacon Hospital All-Ireland Hurling 7s
Friday 15th July, 2022

The 48th Beacon Hospital All-Ireland Hurling 7s takes place on Saturday 16th July 2022.

0 Comments
Crokes Beyond 20 X 20 Update
Friday 8th July, 2022

Dear Club Members

0 Comments

Pages