Ladies Football - News & Reports

Fixtures Begining Week November 9th
Friday 8th November, 2019

kc_fixtures_10th_november_2019.xlsb_.pdf

0 Comments
Crokes are out for Your Blood !!
Monday 4th November, 2019

Crokes are our for blood... yours!!!

0 Comments
Transition Year Coaching Classes
Tuesday 27th August, 2019

If You are interested in completing the Kilmacud Crokes Transition Year Coaching Course and gaining experience Coaching in the Kilmacud Crokes Nursery, local Primary Schools and working on future Club Summer Camps they should apply to take part on our course.

Course dates - 

0 Comments
Death Notice - Sarah (Sally) CROWE (née Smyth)
Wednesday 21st August, 2019

Kilmacud Crokes would like to acknowledge the passing of Sally Crowe and offer our sympahies to her family. May she rest in peace.

0 Comments
Fixtures Begining Week August 18th
Saturday 17th August, 2019

kc_fixtures_18th_august_2019.pdf

0 Comments
Cardiac Screening Progrmme - Saturday 21st September
Wednesday 31st July, 2019


Members - Please be advised the Ladies Football Committee has
organised Advanced Medical Services to provide a Cardiac Screening
programme on Saturday 21st September. The screening clinic will begin at
9.30am.

0 Comments
U12's Travel to Parnell Park to Support Dublin Senior Ladies
Sunday 28th July, 2019


Pictured with Rachel Fleming, Aoife Kane, Lauren Magee and Eabha Rutledge are the 2007 under 12 team who made their way en masse to the TG4 Senior Championship in Parnell Park to watch Dublin V Monaghan yesterday!

0 Comments
Fixtures Begining Week July 27th
Friday 26th July, 2019

kc_fixtures_28th_july_2019.pdf

0 Comments
TG4  All Ireland Series - Dublin V Monaghan
Friday 26th July, 2019

Best of luck to Kilmacud's Eabha Rutledge, Aoife Kane, Lauren Magee and Rachel Fleming who are all part of the Dublin squad to play Monaghan on Saturday at 2pm.

0 Comments
Fixtures Begining Week July 19th
Friday 19th July, 2019

kc_fixtures_21st_july_2019.pdf

0 Comments

Pages