School News - News & Reports

2014_02_08_83063_ColEoin_WexW
Sunday 9th February, 2014

10 points down at half time, level at full time, victory by 4 points AET

0 Comments
Friday 7th February, 2014

U21A's v Judes in Championship Semi Final, Colaiste Eoin v Wexford Schools, Seniors v London

0 Comments
Monday 2nd September, 2013

The Kilmacud Crokes GAA Hurling & Football nurseries resume on Friday September 6th

The Kilmacud Crokes GAA Hurling & Football nurseries resume on Friday September 6th at 5.45pm on the All Weather Pitch in Glenalbyn for all boys born in 2008. 

0 Comments
Thursday 29th August, 2013

The Kilmacud Crokes GAA Club Coaching Department are organising a Coaching Course for students in the Transition Year Programme.

The course will be suited to students who have an interest in Sport or might be interested in a career in Sport or in Teaching.

 

0 Comments
Friday 2nd August, 2013

Summer camps running from 12 to 23 August

Application forms for the Kilmacud Crokes GAA Summer Camps are now available from reception desk in Glenalbyn.  Copies of the application form can also be downloaded below.

0 Comments
2013_0614_U12_01
Monday 1st July, 2013

Dublin Schools win by 16 Points

Dublin Primary Schools travelled to Casement Park in Belfast on 14 June to take on Antrim. The Dubs included in their ranks Kilmacud Crokes players Aaron O'Toole, Connor Mooney and Conor Deane.

The Dubs came away with a fine 16 point win.

0 Comments
2013_Mini_U7_01
Sunday 23rd June, 2013

U7's enjoy 2013 All Ireland Minis in Glenalbyn!

0 Comments
Friday 21st June, 2013

Sponsored by VHI Swiftcare,  June 29th 2013 11am, 3pm Pairc de Búrca, Glenalbyn, Stillorgan

 

0 Comments
Friday 14th June, 2013

Details of the 2013 Kilmacud Crokes Mini All Irelenad Hurling Finals on Friday 14 June

0 Comments
Thursday 23rd May, 2013

Details of Summer coaching sessions in Glenalbyn and in Silverpark over the summer months

Full timetable available by clicking HERE

0 Comments

Pages