AIB GAA Football Players Awards For Kilmacud Players From Last Year's Club Championship


We can all remember the excitement and drama our senior football team provided for us in last year's club championship. On their way to winning the Dublin and Leinster championships and representing the club as worthy All Ireland finalists, just loosing out in extra time, a number of these heroes were recognized with AIB GAA Football Awards for their performances.  Pat Teehan, Leinster Chairperson  presented the AIB GAA Football Players Awards to Dan O'Brien, Rory O'Carroll, Craig Dias and Dara Mullin on Tuesday evening August 23rd at Pairc de Burca.  Our club chairman, Kevin Foley and Secretary Brian Geraghty were on hand representing the club Executive.  Well done lads. You and your team mates  have done yourselves and the club proud.  Thanks to Diarmuid O Gallchobhair  for the great photo's.