Camogie - News & Reports

Saturday 29th June, 2013

You hear a lot in the media these days about sudden death syndrome in young people playing sports. You also hear in tandem about the power of using a defibrillator in such circumstances to save lives. Kilmacud Crokes had first hand exposure to this last year.

0 Comments
Saturday 22nd June, 2013

Sponsored by VHI Swiftcare,  June 29th 2013 11am to 3pm Pairc de Búrca, Glenalbyn, Stillorgan

0 Comments
Friday 14th June, 2013

There is a lot going on in Kilmacud Crokes this Summer from Multi Sport Camps to GAA camps and Coaching in Silverpark! 

- Multi Sport Camps (5 to 14 year olds) run for 6 weeks starting 1st July & finishing on the 9th August  - 10am to 3pm.

0 Comments
Wednesday 12th June, 2013

The annual Kilmacud Mini All-Irelands in both Camogie and Ladies Football were held from June 3rd to 7th, and featured over 200 girls playing Camogie and about 240 playing Ladies Football. All round, it was a wonderful week of fun and excitement.

0 Comments
Monday 13th May, 2013

Congratulations to our U14/15 players and teachers in both Colaiste Iosagain and Mount Anville who played in their respective camogie finals today. 

0 Comments
Monday 6th May, 2013

Kilmacud Crokes Camogie, in conjunction with Breast Cancer Ireland, will be collecting bags of all your unwanted clothes/textiles in Glenabyn on Friday, 10th May from 10am - 9pm and Saturday, 11th May from 9am - 1pm.

KILMACUD CROKES CAMOGIE 

0 Comments
Wednesday 24th April, 2013

Kilmacud Crokes Camogie, in conjunction with Breast Cancer Ireland, will be collecting bags of all your unwanted clothes/textiles in Glenabyn on Friday, 10th May from 10am - 9pm and Saturday, 11th May from 9am - 1pm.

KILMACUD CROKES CAMOGIE 

0 Comments
Friday 19th April, 2013

0 Comments
Friday 12th April, 2013

STRICTLY COME DANCING TICKETS FOR 27th APRIL - NOW ON SALE!

0 Comments
Friday 22nd March, 2013

Training Arrangements for tomorrow Saturday 23rd March are as follows:

Under 11s (2002s) at 12noon in the Hurling Arena

Under 10s (2003s) at 12noon on the All Weather Paddock

2004s/2005s and 2006s at 12noon on the All Weather Paddock as usual

0 Comments

Pages