Camogie - News & Reports

Death Notice Bridie (Bridget) Sweeney (née McCarthy)  RIP
Monday 17th January, 2022

Kilmacud Crokes is deeply saddened to learn about the death of Bridie Sweeney.

0 Comments
Vigil Sunday Afternoon Jan 16th 4pm  Club Park  -  Pedestrian Access Only
Saturday 15th January, 2022

 

KIlmacud Crokes Stands Against Violence Against Women

0 Comments
Club Membership Fees for 2022 now due for payment
Monday 10th January, 2022


Members Advisory

Payment of annual club membership fees are now due for 2022. These can be paid online at www.kilmacudcrokes.com

Kilmacud Crokes GAA Club Executive

 

0 Comments
Death Notice Mary Byrne RIP
Tuesday 4th January, 2022
 

The Kilmacud Crokes GAA community is saddened to hear about the passing of Mary Byrne. Mary is mother to club member Martin Byrne.

0 Comments
Aoife Beary RIP
Monday 3rd January, 2022

The Kilmacud Crokes GAA community is saddened to hear of the death of Aoife Beary.

0 Comments
Christmas 2021:  Clubhouse Opening Hours
Wednesday 22nd December, 2021

Christmas 2021:  Clubhouse Opening Hours

0 Comments
Kilmacud Crokes Cycling Club KCWheelers
Friday 10th December, 2021

Members Advisory

0 Comments
Annual Christmas Pitch and Putt outing in aid of Benevolent Fund  Saturday Dec 18th 11:30am
Thursday 9th December, 2021

The Annual Christmas Pitch and Putt outing in aid of Benevolent Fund will take  place on Saturday 18th December.  It will be a shotgun start at 11:30am.  As the senior footballers are playing their Leinster Semi Final in Croke Park at 5pm, there will not be an organised breakfas

0 Comments
Annual Benevolent Fund Draw Cancelled for this Year
Monday 6th December, 2021

Due to the current pandemic restrictions, we have taken the decision to cancel this year’s annual  Benevolent Fund Draw Night.

0 Comments

Pages