Camogie - News & Reports

Pairc De Burca Update - PLEASE READ
Tuesday 24th May, 2022

To all members,

0 Comments
Celebrating the Purple and Gold - Great day at Glenalbyn!
Sunday 22nd May, 2022

Despite the odd shower of rain the sun shone brightly in Glenalbyn, as Crokes crelebrated multiple successes in 2021/2022

0 Comments
The Mini's Are Back - Online Sign Up Now Open  #PassionLivesHere
Wednesday 4th May, 2022

 

Online Registration for Mini All Ireland Entries now open at this link  - https://member.clubforce.com/memberships_cart_m.asp?LL_ID=822&intMF_ID=1...

0 Comments
Fixture Update  Beginning Feb 26th
Friday 9th September, 2016

220528_kc_fixtures.pdf

0 Comments
U11 Girls go North for Go Game Vs O’Dwyers
Sunday 11th July, 2021

U11 Girls go North for Go Game Vs O’Dwyers

0 Comments
Death Notice Connie Mac Gabhann (née Lynch)  RIP
Wednesday 7th July, 2021

Kilmacud Crokes is saddened to hear of the passing of Connie Mac Gabhann.  Connie and her husband Gearoid are long standing members of Kilmacud Crokes.

0 Comments
Thursday Night Club @ Kilmacs
Friday 2nd July, 2021

As we all know, the impact of the pandemic on the hospitality sector has been devastating.  We have seen the impact of this in our own community and club. The Village Cafe and Kilmac's bar have been affected  heavily.

0 Comments
U8
Wednesday 30th June, 2021

Photo Credit: Philip McKeever

0 Comments
Club Fixtures List week beginning June 19th
Saturday 19th June, 2021

 

Open Embedded Document for Detail

210717_kc_fixtures.pdf

0 Comments
Kilmacud Crokes Female coaching inclusion program
Wednesday 9th June, 2021

We need your help now !!!

The Club is very anxious to support and encourage increased female participation in sport and we have launched an initiative focussed in particular on achieving an increase in the number of female coaches in our sport.

0 Comments
Kilmacud Crokes / KGSC Summer Camp Offerings
Wednesday 26th May, 2021

 

Members - please see the embedded PDF document for details of Summer camp offerings

 

camp_poster.pdf

0 Comments
Kilmacud Crokes launches the 2021 Baker Tilly Global Camogie 7s Challenge
Tuesday 18th May, 2021
Kilmacud Crokes launches the 2021 Baker Tilly Global Camogie 7s Challenge

Stillorgan, 18th May 2021

0 Comments

Pages