Club - News & Reports

Tuesday 4th October, 2022

Imreoidh Na Crócaigh agus Baile Buadáin sa chluiche Leath Cheannais Iomána Sinsear ar an Sathairn 8ú Deireadh Fómhair

0 Comments
Senior Footballers into Final after victory over Thomas Davis
Monday 3rd October, 2022

Kilmacud Crokes overcome concession of early goal to see off a dogged Thomas Davis

0 Comments
Tuesday 13th July, 2010

A bumper hurling period lies ahead for both Dublin and Kilmacud Crokes Hurling.

 

All support would be greatly appreciated by the players involved.

 

Wednesday 14th July @ 7.15pm in Parnell Park

0 Comments
Monday 12th July, 2010

Team of the week were the under 15’s who captured the Division 1 league title with a hard fought one point victory over Ballyboden St Enda’s on Sunday morning 11th July 2010.  A late point from substitute Mark McCallion proved decisive.  Many congratulations to all

0 Comments
Saturday 10th July, 2010

On Friday 16th at 7.30 the senior hurlers will play St.

0 Comments
Sunday 4th July, 2010

Mick Walsh RIP

 

0 Comments
Tuesday 29th June, 2010

 Great Weekend for U14Bs in Clare: Hurling, supporting, swimming & socialising!

0 Comments
Monday 28th June, 2010
Dublin have been drawn to face manager Anthony Daly's native Clare in Phase 2 of the All-Ireland SHC qualifiers. The game will take place on Saturday 10th July 2010 as part of a double-header at Croke Park.
0 Comments
Sunday 27th June, 2010

A busy week of adult league action was less productive than preceding seven day periods, especially for the seniors, but still produced some satisfactory results – particularly a sixth league win in a row for the Junior A’s.

0 Comments
Thursday 24th June, 2010

On Wednesday 23rd June 2010 the Dublin under 21 hurlers were good value for their 0-17 to 0-12 win over Kilkenny in the semi final of the Leinster championship at Nowlan Park.

0 Comments
Sunday 20th June, 2010

A super effort from the under 14A’s came up just short after a long day’s hurling on Saturday evening 19th June 2010 in the national Feile na nGael semi final against Na Piarsaigh from Cork.

 

0 Comments
Wednesday 16th June, 2010

The 2010 Kilmacud Crokes Hurling Section Golf Classic will take place on Friday June 25th at Bray Golf Club (www.braygolfclub.com).

 

0 Comments

Pages