Club - News & Reports

Tuesday 4th October, 2022

Imreoidh Na Crócaigh agus Baile Buadáin sa chluiche Leath Cheannais Iomána Sinsear ar an Sathairn 8ú Deireadh Fómhair

0 Comments
Senior Footballers into Final after victory over Thomas Davis
Monday 3rd October, 2022

Kilmacud Crokes overcome concession of early goal to see off a dogged Thomas Davis

0 Comments
Sunday 13th June, 2010

After the lull of the previous fortnight this was a very busy adult league hurling mid week.  The adult teams were also active at the weekend as were several underage teams.

 

0 Comments
Monday 7th June, 2010

Dublin’s nine point win over Laois in the quarter final of the 2010 Leinster senior hurling championship was the highlight of a quiet playing week.  With Niall Corcoran starring at right corner back the Dubs built on their half time 0-14 to 0-10 lead to eventually pull away and

0 Comments
Wednesday 2nd June, 2010

This was a very light week on the playing front.

 

0 Comments
Monday 31st May, 2010
Friends of Dublin Hurling are organising a supporters' bus to the Leinster SHC quarter-final between Dublin and Laois in Nowlan Park on Sunday next, 6th June. The bus will depart Connolly Station at 11.30am and the Poitín Stil at 12 noon and will cost €10 return for adults and €5 for juveniles.
0 Comments
Wednesday 26th May, 2010

The FODH Balla Ball finals take place in Clanna Gael Fontenoy Ringsend on Monday, 31st May at 7.30pm. 

There are two competitions- juvenile (u-14) and adult. 

0 Comments
Monday 24th May, 2010

All the adult teams had league double fixtures during the week.

 

0 Comments
Sunday 16th May, 2010

Week Ending 16th May 2010

 

0 Comments
Thursday 13th May, 2010

Feile na nGael Hurling 'B' to be held at Silverpark Saturday 15th May

==============================================

0 Comments
Thursday 13th May, 2010

The retirement of John Lonergan from his position as governor of Mountjoy Prison has been announced.

0 Comments
Sunday 9th May, 2010

Week Ending 9th May 2010

 

0 Comments

Pages