Club - News & Reports

Tuesday 4th October, 2022

Imreoidh Na Crócaigh agus Baile Buadáin sa chluiche Leath Cheannais Iomána Sinsear ar an Sathairn 8ú Deireadh Fómhair

0 Comments
Senior Footballers into Final after victory over Thomas Davis
Monday 3rd October, 2022

Kilmacud Crokes overcome concession of early goal to see off a dogged Thomas Davis

0 Comments
Monday 15th February, 2010

Week Ending 14th February 2010

 

0 Comments
Tuesday 9th February, 2010

Kilmacud Crokes Hurling – Appeal for Support

 

Attached is a letter and pack from the hurling and football chairpersons going to club members in connection with a club EGM to be held on 11th February next at 9pm

0 Comments
Monday 1st February, 2010

Normal 0 false false false MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 st1\:*{behavior:url(#ieooui) } /* Style Definitions */ table.MsoNormalTable {mso-style-name:'Table Normal'; mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0; mso-tstyle-colband-size:0;

0 Comments
Thursday 28th January, 2010

WHITE (née Ryan) Margaret (Peg) (Cremore, Glasnevin, Dublin and originally Cluggan House, Oola, Co. Limerick) January 25, 2010. Died peacefully in her 93rd year at the Mater Hospital.

0 Comments
Tuesday 26th January, 2010

Kilmacud Crokes GAA Club

0 Comments
Saturday 16th January, 2010

 

0 Comments
Friday 15th January, 2010

Time to dust the cobwebs off that bike and re-live the fun of cycling. The Club is organising a fun cycle to be held on 17th March 2010. Two options for participants – a 35km cycle or a 100km cycle – the choice is yours.

0 Comments
Friday 8th January, 2010

CCC2 FOOTBALL AND HURLING LEAGUE REGULATIONS 2010

 

 

0 Comments
Saturday 19th December, 2009

Dublin senior hurling selector, Richie Stakelum has been appointed Dublin under-21 manager for next season. The former Tipperary hurler heads a management ticket which will, in effect, see the senior management also overseeing the U21s in 2010.

0 Comments
Friday 11th December, 2009

The Annual Married vs Singles match will be played in Glenalbyn at 11am

on St. Stephen's Day morning. Teams will be picked prior to the throw

0 Comments

Pages