Club - News & Reports

Tuesday 4th October, 2022

Imreoidh Na Crócaigh agus Baile Buadáin sa chluiche Leath Cheannais Iomána Sinsear ar an Sathairn 8ú Deireadh Fómhair

0 Comments
Senior Footballers into Final after victory over Thomas Davis
Monday 3rd October, 2022

Kilmacud Crokes overcome concession of early goal to see off a dogged Thomas Davis

0 Comments
Thursday 29th October, 2009

The GAA has unveiled details of its National Bursaries scheme for students attending Higher Education colleges as part of its ongoing commitment to Player Welfare.

0 Comments
Monday 26th October, 2009

The Kilmacud Crokes Junior B hurlers came up just short after an engrossing championship county final at Parnell Park on Saturday 24th October 2009 against Good Counsel.

0 Comments
Sunday 18th October, 2009

  

0 Comments
Monday 12th October, 2009

Cartiers Dazzle, the greyhound pup bought by the Kilmacud Crokes Hurlers Syndicate at the Punchestown Hurling Race Day Auction in 2008 got off to a flying start in her first competitive race at Shelbourne Park on Wed Oct 7th.

0 Comments
Sunday 11th October, 2009

A Chairde,

0 Comments
Sunday 11th October, 2009

It was a weekend of mixed fortunes. Among the many positives were county final qualification for the Junior B’s, the intermediates progressing to the county semi-final, the hosting of a very successful under 9 tournament and an impressive skills competition win for our youngsters in K

0 Comments
Sunday 4th October, 2009

 Minor A’s beat Boden, B’s beat Raheny

0 Comments
Monday 28th September, 2009

A heavy weekend programme had two particular highlights. On Friday night, September 25th 2009, in Parnell Park the Kilmacud Crokes senior hurlers secured top spot in Group B of the championship and with it a seeded draw for the quarter finals. The following day the under 14’s

0 Comments
Tuesday 22nd September, 2009

This was a relatively quiet playing week at the upper ages and adult levels.

0 Comments
Saturday 19th September, 2009
internal:1017
0 Comments

Pages