Club - News & Reports

Senior Footballers Open their Championship with a Win over Raheny
Monday 8th August, 2022

#Champ2022 - Congratulations to the Senior Football

0 Comments
Women On Wheels Save the Date - 14th August @ 9.30am
Thursday 4th August, 2022

Women On Wheels

Save the Date - 14th August @ 9.30am

0 Comments
Fixture Update  Beginning Feb 26th
Friday 9th September, 2016

220806_kc_fixtures_.pdf

0 Comments
Sunday 14th September, 2008

By the standards of this Autumn, not a bad week weather-wise – one or two almost rain free days – but hurling activity was still very weather impacted and the backlog of fixtures is building up.  The seniors’ long awaited final championship round robin game against the North East Selection is now

0 Comments
Tuesday 9th September, 2008
internal:9870
0 Comments
Friday 5th September, 2008
internal:18500
0 Comments
Monday 1st September, 2008

The last week of August and the first full week of hurling action for some time.  Not a bad week either with the seniors performing creditably against Ballyboden, five trophies won by underage teams and a near 100% success rate in the other games played.  On top of this was the very successful 20

0 Comments
Sunday 31st August, 2008

Close but not close enough sums up this round robin championship encounter in O’Toole Park on Saturday evening 30th August 2008 as Crokes lost out by 1-16 to 1-11 against reigning county champions, Ballyboden St Endas.

0 Comments
Monday 25th August, 2008

Seniors in Action

 

0 Comments
Sunday 24th August, 2008

On the 10th of August in Clonshaugh the Intermediate Championship Crokes beat Craobh Chiaran 2-10 to 2-06.

 

0 Comments
Saturday 16th August, 2008

Congratulations to Cyril Byrne who won 2 tickets in the draw for the big football qualifier game in Croke Park on Saturday 16 August. Thanks to Kenilworth Motors, one of our generous club sponsors, Cyril will roar the Dubs on in their much anticipated joust with Tyrone.

0 Comments
Tuesday 12th August, 2008

Intermediates keep championship hopes alive with impressive win against table toppers Craobh Chiarain - Sun Aug 10th

0 Comments
Sunday 10th August, 2008

A hard earned win by a youthful Crokes intermediate team over Clanna Gael in Silverpark on Thursday 24th July 2008 provided a welcome fillip to the side’s championship hopes.  The 1-13 to 0-7 victory owed much to assured free taking, a superb back sextet and efficient net minding.  With four poin

0 Comments

Pages