Club - News & Reports

Senior Footballers Open their Championship with a Win over Raheny
Monday 8th August, 2022

#Champ2022 - Congratulations to the Senior Football

0 Comments
Women On Wheels Save the Date - 14th August @ 9.30am
Thursday 4th August, 2022

Women On Wheels

Save the Date - 14th August @ 9.30am

0 Comments
Fixture Update  Beginning Feb 26th
Friday 9th September, 2016

220806_kc_fixtures_.pdf

0 Comments
Sunday 15th June, 2008

0 Comments
Friday 6th June, 2008

On Monday 26th May Scoil Lorcain, Monkstown reached the Final of their Cumann na mBunscol final, captained by their only Crokes star, Dara Ó Gallchobhair, who scored 2-02, from midfield.  In the final played in Parnell Park on Tuesday Dara was again to the fore (scoring 1-02) as his side had to g

0 Comments
Wednesday 4th June, 2008

A message from our friends in Clanna Gael Fontenoy

0 Comments
Monday 26th May, 2008

The greatest congregation of Crokes hurling people was to be found in O’Moore Park, Portlaoise, on Sunday 25th May.  Playing their part in the Dubs Leinster Senior Hurling Championship quarter final victory over Westmeath were clubmen Niall Corcoran, James Burke and Ross O’Carroll.  Niall produce

0 Comments
Monday 19th May, 2008

Crokes win Dublin Féile Final

0 Comments
Saturday 17th May, 2008
To Whom It May Concern,

Michael McCarthy is my name and I edit the kids Gaelic games magazine Cúl4kidz, which is distributed free as a supplement with the Irish Times. The magazine is part of the GAA Games Development sections promotion of Gaelic games to kids.
0 Comments
Wednesday 14th May, 2008

Brilliant Intermediates comeback

0 Comments
Wednesday 7th May, 2008

On Saturday evening the seniors lost their league game away to Crumlin in Pearse Park.  The sides were level 0-10 each at half time but Crumlin took over in the second half and the longer the game went on the more assured looked their victory.  Final score Crumlin 1-17 to 0-13.

 

0 Comments
Tuesday 29th April, 2008

On Saturday 26th April 2008 the Kilmacud Crokes senior hurlers safely negotiated the first round robin championship game with St Brigids on a 2-16 to 3-10 scoreline in O’Toole Park.  For report see HERE.  The seniors are

0 Comments
Thursday 17th April, 2008

Trip to Tipp

0 Comments

Pages