Club - News & Reports

Kilmacud Crokes Crowned All Ireland Club Champions with Win Over Glen
Monday 23rd January, 2023

Our Senior Footballers clinched their 3rd Club All Ireland Title  with a narrow victory over Glen from Derry in Croke Park on Sunday January 22nd.  Well done to all the players and management on this achievement.  Kilmacud Crokes Abu !!

Photo Credit Eamon O' Callaghan & Denis Gorey 

0 Comments
Kilmacud Crokes 2023 Membership Subs Now Due
Saturday 21st January, 2023

Members Advisory

0 Comments
Friday 26th February, 2010

A large crowd attended the Kilmacud Crokes 2009 AGM held on 25th February 2010 that saw Pat Fenlon elected chairman of the executive. Pat, a senior ESB executive, is a former senior hurler and underage hurling and camogie mentor. He previously served as club treasurer.

0 Comments
Tuesday 23rd February, 2010

Your VOTE IS NEEDED

0 Comments
Tuesday 23rd February, 2010
FÉILE 2010 TABLE QUIZ The annual Féile fund-raising Table Quiz takes place in Kilmac’s Bar in Glenalbyn on Saturday 27th February at 8.00pm. Teams of 4 at €10 per head. Spot prizes and raffle on the night. Please come along and support the 4 Feile teams. A great night’s entertainment guaranteed
0 Comments
Sunday 21st February, 2010

Week Ending 21st February 2010

0 Comments
Saturday 20th February, 2010

Glenalbyn was abuzz on Friday 19th February 2010 as Dublin manager, Anthony Daly, visited the club. First of all Anthony hosted an informative and entertaining talk/question and answer session in the club bar for over 60 mentors dealing with a host of topical issues.

0 Comments
Wednesday 17th February, 2010

We are hosting our 7th Annual Race Day on Tuesday 20th April, the opening day of the Punchestown National Hunt Festival

0 Comments
Wednesday 17th February, 2010
On Friday 19th February 2010 Dublin manager Anthony Daly will visit Glenalbyn.
0 Comments
Monday 15th February, 2010

Week Ending 14th February 2010

 

0 Comments
Tuesday 9th February, 2010

Kilmacud Crokes Hurling – Appeal for Support

 

Attached is a letter and pack from the hurling and football chairpersons going to club members in connection with a club EGM to be held on 11th February next at 9pm

0 Comments
Monday 1st February, 2010

Normal 0 false false false MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 st1\:*{behavior:url(#ieooui) } /* Style Definitions */ table.MsoNormalTable {mso-style-name:'Table Normal'; mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0; mso-tstyle-colband-size:0;

0 Comments

Pages