Club - News & Reports

Kilmacud Crokes Super Sunday November 27th
Friday 25th November, 2022

Another fantastic day in the history of  OUR club is coming up next Sunday with two of our adult teams in action.  Details below. Please come out and support.

0 Comments
Kilmacud Crokes Beat Close Rivals Ballyboden to win inaugural U19 Dublin Football Championship
Wednesday 23rd November, 2022

Back to Back Titles for Kilmacud Crokes

The U19 A finished off the year with a great win over local rivals Ballyboden, on a scoreline of 3-8 to 2-6, in the inaugural U19 Dublin Football Championship played in O’Toole Park.

0 Comments
Kilmacud Crokes Minor Footballers Overcome Lucan to win Minor Football Championship
Tuesday 22nd November, 2022

Photo Credit: Donal O Donovan 

Kilmacud Crokes Minor Footballers completed a football and hurling double winning both county championships beating Lucan Sarsfields both times.  Congrats lads on a great year for minor sport in the club. 

0 Comments
Kilmacud Crokes Overcome Portarlington to reach back to back Leinster Club Final
Monday 21st November, 2022

Photo Credit : Philip McKeever  & Denis Gorey 

https://www.rte.ie/sport/football/2022/1119/1337082-crokes-cruise-past-p...

0 Comments
Showcase of Our Upgraded Club Gym
Friday 18th November, 2022

As members may or may now know, we have completed an upgrade of our gym in the club. This has involved a doubling in size, installing new equipment and painting / decorating.  The gym is targeted at strength and conditioning for players.

0 Comments
Senior Hurlers through to Leinster Semi Final
Sunday 13th November, 2022

Photo Credit: Steven Dagg

https://www.irishtimes.com/sport/gaelic-games/2022/11/13/kilmacud-crokes...

0 Comments
U19A Hurling Championship Final
Saturday 12th November, 2022

Photo Credit:  Steven Dagg

0 Comments
Kilmacud Crokes  Snatch Victory Over Lucan in Minor A Hurling County Final
Tuesday 1st November, 2022

Minor A's triumph over Lucan in County Final

0 Comments
Fixture Update,  Beginning  4th November
Wednesday 28th September, 2022

221126_fixtures_v2.pdf

0 Comments
Wednesday 10th June, 2009
internal:809
0 Comments
Tuesday 9th June, 2009

On the representative front, Niall Corcoran filled the number 2 shirt for Dublin in their Leinster Senior Hurling Championship quarter final joust with Antrim at Crokes Park on Sunday 7th June 2009.  A 2-16 to 0-12 win put Dublin through to a semi-final date with Wexford, on Sunday 21st June 2009

0 Comments
Sunday 7th June, 2009

The Dublin team to face Antrim in Sunday 7th June 2009’s Leinster Senior Hurling Championship quarter final at Croke Park has been announced.

0 Comments
Saturday 6th June, 2009

By far the busiest group of the week were the under 13’s.  On Tuesday the A’s had a comprehensive 5-13 to 1-3 win away to Faughs in League Division 1. On Thursday evening the B’s lost by five points to Oliver Plunkets/Eoghan Ruadh.  Leading the fight for Crokes were Matthew Redmond, Cian Montague

0 Comments
Monday 25th May, 2009

Crokes beaten by Boden in Dublin Féile Final

0 Comments
Sunday 17th May, 2009

The week opened with the under 15’s comprehensive 6-12 to 0-3 Division 1 league win over Cuala at Thomastown on Tuesday 12th May.  Smarting from dropping a point against Whitehall Colmcilles the previous Sunday, the Crokes boys took the game to their under strength opponents and by the quarter th

0 Comments
Tuesday 12th May, 2009

 Sunday aftern

0 Comments
Sunday 10th May, 2009

This was a week where two significant adult championship wins and some other notable events were recorded.

 

0 Comments
Wednesday 6th May, 2009

Punchestown 2009 was another excellent occasion on the Hurling Section social calendar!

0 Comments

Pages