Hurling Junior - News & Reports

AHL6 v Olafs
Sunday 20th March, 2016

AHL6 clash ends in one point loss for Junior C's

0 Comments
Sunday 17th January, 2016

The Management Groups for our Senior Division 1 & 2 Hurling Teams, together with the newly promoted Division 4 teams, have been confirmed

 

0 Comments
2015_11_290008-2w
Sunday 29th November, 2015

On the day the Junior A’s beat Cuala to claim promotion to AHL4, the team took the opportunity after the match to pay tribute to club stalwart Gerry Park.

 

0 Comments
Friday 27th November, 2015

Both U21s play champiomship semi finals and Junior As iare in a League Final this weekend

Saturday 28th November

Venue Silverpark @2.15  U21 A Championship S/F  - Kilmacud Crokes As vs Ballyboden

0 Comments
2015_11_089549w
Sunday 8th November, 2015

AHL5 victory for Junior A's against Ballinteer St. John's

0 Comments
2015_11_018800w
Sunday 1st November, 2015

Bray win AHL5 clash in Silverpark

On an unseasonably warm and sunny November morning Bray captured the AHL5 league with a victory over the hosts in Silverpark.

0 Comments
2015_09_274640w
Sunday 27th September, 2015

Scoreline says it all really...

Photos by Edel Ui Ghallchobhair

 

0 Comments
W_IMG_1151
Sunday 13th September, 2015

A near season end league match was played out in a good competitive and enjoyable spirit in Drimnagh Castle on a warm September afternoon

0 Comments
2015_06_149995w
Sunday 14th June, 2015

Junior F's suffer championship disappointment

More to follow....

Photos by Diarmuid Ó Gallchobhair

0 Comments
Tuesday 26th May, 2015

Senior A's tonight (Tuesday), Senior B Championship action tomorrow. Junior A's and F's also in action!

The Senior A's take on St Judes in AHL Division 1, in a rerun of last year's County Final. Throw-in is tonight (Tuesday) at 7:15pm in Silverpark.

0 Comments

Pages