Hurling Junior - News & Reports

2014_08_137541w
Thursday 14th August, 2014

Junior A's win in style

0 Comments
2014_07_225459w
Wednesday 23rd July, 2014

Comprehensive AHL5 victory v Cuala

Crokes emerged from a foggy Silverpark with a strong performance against local rivals Cuala, winning out in the end by an impressive 20 point margin.

0 Comments
Goal!
Wednesday 16th July, 2014

Narrow championship defeat

The Junior A's lost by the narrowest of margins away to Cuala, in front of a vociferous home crowd, on a balmy summer evening.

0 Comments
2014_07_074132w
Monday 7th July, 2014

Excellent AHL 5 away win

More to follow

0 Comments
2014_06_082819_AHL9_RltDeargW
Sunday 8th June, 2014

Dominant display in AHL 9.

The Junior F's scored 1-07 in each half to keep their 100% league record intact. It was a very dominant display for most of the match, with the team leading the Red Stars by 11 points at one stage.

0 Comments
2014_06_082515_AHL6_KevinsW
Sunday 8th June, 2014

A's lose to OPER as brave fightback by C's fails to oversome Kevins

The Junior A's were well beaten by Oliver Plunketts OR on a scoreline of 1-10 to 3-14 in AHL 5 on Sunday 8 June 2014, in a rain-swept Silverpark.

0 Comments
IMG_8160_2014_0510w
Sunday 11th May, 2014

Crokes battle through tough Championship encounter

More to follow

Photos by Diarmuid Ó Gallchobhair

0 Comments
IMG_6805_2014_0426_JHCA_StMksW
Sunday 27th April, 2014

Dublin star excels

What can one say.... dot(sy)....dot(sy)....dot(sy)....dot(sy)....

0 Comments
2014_04_05_IMG_5503
Monday 7th April, 2014

2nd AHL 6 League win

The Junior C's followed up their recent victory against O'Tooles with another win against Crumlin.

Photos by Steven Dagg

0 Comments
2014_0406_AHL5_BSJ_0066w
Sunday 6th April, 2014

Junior A's win tough encounter

0 Comments

Pages