Hurling Minor - News & Reports

2013_11_10_80877w
Tuesday 5th November, 2013

Minor A’s go down by a single point in County Final

 

0 Comments
2013_10_27_IMG_4541w
Monday 28th October, 2013

Lucan prove too strong. Meanwhile the Minor A's are through to Final

More to follow.

Photos by Steven Dagg

 

0 Comments
2013_10_27_79975w
Sunday 27th October, 2013

Extra time required to overcome Cuala fightback

0 Comments
Saturday 26th October, 2013

A's v Cuala, B's v Lucan on Sunday 27 Oct

0 Comments
2013_10_13_IMG_2945w
Friday 18th October, 2013

The Minor B's lost out to Syl's in their last group match but progress to quarter finals

More to follow.

Photos by Steven Dagg

0 Comments
2013_10_13_78165w
Sunday 13th October, 2013

Judes push Crokes all the way...

0 Comments
2013_09_29_76632MHC_VncntsW
Sunday 29th September, 2013

3 late goals not enough

0 Comments
2013_09_29_IMG_1729w
Sunday 29th September, 2013

Minor B's enjoy Championship victory

0 Comments
2013_09_15_IMG_0592w
Tuesday 17th September, 2013

Championship victory over robust St Davids

0 Comments
2013_09_15_76258_MHCA_Faughsw
Sunday 15th September, 2013

Minor A’s make a good start

0 Comments

Pages