Hurling Minor - News & Reports

2013_08_26_01191w
Tuesday 27th August, 2013

Minor A's v St Lachtain's (Freshford) 26 August 2013

The Minors travelled to Kilkenny for a good challenge match against St Lachtains of Freshford.

0 Comments
2013_08_07_72876MnrA_NenaghW
Saturday 10th August, 2013

Good challenge in preparation for championship

The Minors travelled to McDonagh Park in Nenagh on Wednseday 7 August as they ramp up their preparation for the coming championship encounters. This was a good game, played on a balmy summer's evening, on a fine pitch.

0 Comments
2013_07_10_70878MHL1_CualaW
Thursday 11th July, 2013

Great tenacity, focus and spirit earns share of the points

0 Comments
2013_07_05_69503Mnr_DubU17w
Saturday 6th July, 2013

4 July 2103, O'Toole Park. Kilmacud Crokes v Dublin U17's

The Crokes Minors had a useful workout against the young Dubs in a sunny O'Toole Park on Friday 5 July 2013.

0 Comments
2013_06_30_68732MHL2_Maurs_w
Sunday 30th June, 2013

Strong 2nd half display as minors draw level

Report to follow.

0 Comments
26_06_2013_IMG_3805
Saturday 29th June, 2013

Excellent victory following exam break

0 Comments
2013_06_26_68717MHL1_Vnctsw
Thursday 27th June, 2013

Early goals conceded proves costly

0 Comments
Tuesday 25th June, 2013

The time of the Minor A match v Vincent's on Wed 26 June in Pairc Nmh Uinsinn has been brought forward to 7pm.

0 Comments
2013_06_22_67867Dub_KK_w
Monday 24th June, 2013

Kilkenny beat Dublin by 4 points

0 Comments
Saturday 8th June, 2013

Summer Coaching Development Programme for our Youth players (U13 - U18)

 

The Hurling Coaching & Games Youth Committee are delighted to announce this Summer's Coaching Development Programme for our Youth players (U13 - U18). 

0 Comments

Pages