Hurling Minor - News & Reports

2013_07_05_69503Mnr_DubU17w
Saturday 6th July, 2013

4 July 2103, O'Toole Park. Kilmacud Crokes v Dublin U17's

The Crokes Minors had a useful workout against the young Dubs in a sunny O'Toole Park on Friday 5 July 2013.

0 Comments
2013_06_30_68732MHL2_Maurs_w
Sunday 30th June, 2013

Strong 2nd half display as minors draw level

Report to follow.

0 Comments
26_06_2013_IMG_3805
Saturday 29th June, 2013

Excellent victory following exam break

0 Comments
2013_06_26_68717MHL1_Vnctsw
Thursday 27th June, 2013

Early goals conceded proves costly

0 Comments
Tuesday 25th June, 2013

The time of the Minor A match v Vincent's on Wed 26 June in Pairc Nmh Uinsinn has been brought forward to 7pm.

0 Comments
2013_06_22_67867Dub_KK_w
Monday 24th June, 2013

Kilkenny beat Dublin by 4 points

0 Comments
Saturday 8th June, 2013

Summer Coaching Development Programme for our Youth players (U13 - U18)

 

The Hurling Coaching & Games Youth Committee are delighted to announce this Summer's Coaching Development Programme for our Youth players (U13 - U18). 

0 Comments
2013_05_19_64928w
Sunday 19th May, 2013

As part of what was a great week-end’s hurling in Silver Park the Minor A’s played out a draw with Na Fianna in their final league match before the break for exams.

0 Comments
2013_05_19_65181MinorBsw
Sunday 19th May, 2013

The Minor B's headed into their sixth game of the league against St Sylvester's on the back of 3 successive wins

0 Comments
Saturday 18th May, 2013

Minor A's v Na Fianna now at 10am in Silverpark

Minor B's v Sylversters now at 11:30am in Silverpark

0 Comments

Pages