Ladies Football - News & Reports

Kilmacud Crokes GAA Club Grounds Development Work Update
Saturday 16th February, 2019

Members Be Advised

0 Comments
Kilmacud Crokes Membership Renewals for 2019 Now Due
Monday 14th January, 2019
Club Membership renewals for 2019 are now due. Please go to the club web site kilmacudcrokes.com where you can pay online.  A No Pay / No Play rule will be enforced after Feb 28th.
0 Comments
Tuesday 9th April, 2013
Members,

TICKETS are now on sale at Kilmacud Crokes (General Office & Club Shop) for the Strictly Come Dancing Ev

0 Comments
Saturday 6th April, 2013

Kilmacud Monthly Bingo Thursday 27th June.   - All Welcome

 

0 Comments
Thursday 7th February, 2013

Your Club Membership can be registered and paid online here by Credit Card, Debit Card (such as Laser) or by Cheque.

0 Comments
Thursday 10th January, 2013

Feile Fundraiser Camogie and Ladies Football

 

       

Keynote Speaker: Lisa Hughes

0 Comments
Monday 3rd December, 2012

The Club has recently embarked on developing a five-year Strategic Plan.
0 Comments
Friday 26th October, 2012
Crokes are going for a historic double on Monday evening next.
0 Comments
Saturday 13th October, 2012

 Seven's Diary 

0 Comments
Saturday 13th October, 2012
 

DUBLIN SENIOR HURLING

CHAMPIONSHIP FINAL 2012

KILMACUD CROKES V CUALA

 SUNDAY 14TH OCTOBER 3.45 PM PARNELL PARK

0 Comments
Tuesday 2nd October, 2012
Its the Ninth year for the very successful KC Ladies U14 7's which kicks off on Saturday 6th October 10am sharp.

Registration 9AM Sharp in

0 Comments

Pages