Ladies Football - News & Reports

Friday 12th August, 2011
A great performance by the Dublin Minor A ladies on Monday 1st August in Birr who fought till the final whistle but the strength and power of Cork won ou
0 Comments
Saturday 30th July, 2011
     No plans this Bank Holiday Monday.  The Dublin Minor team take on Cork this Bank Holiday Monday 1st August in the 2011 Minor All Ireland final in Birr, Co
0 Comments
Wednesday 27th July, 2011

        Crokes U14 All Ireland Sevens was started eight years ago in 2004.

0 Comments
Monday 25th July, 2011

       Lifestyle Sports & Bootcamp Ireland are teaming up for a Summer Boot camp event in Dundrum Town Centre Tuesday 26.07.2011.

0 Comments
Thursday 21st July, 2011

The countdown has begun to the fourth week in September.  The U14 ladies All-Ireland Sevens will showcase the cream of ladies football from all

0 Comments
Sunday 17th July, 2011
     Today Dublin made their way to Ballymahon in Longford to meet Connaught Champions Galway.
0 Comments
Tuesday 12th July, 2011

 

 

 

0 Comments
Monday 27th June, 2011
  The Annual girl's primary schools football competition took place today in Glenalbyn Monday 27th June 2011 A large crowd turned out to enjoy the glor
0 Comments
Monday 27th June, 2011
       The long wait is nearly over as this coming Thursday the 30th of June,  the Kilmacud Crokes girls journey south to Cork to compete in the National finals of
0 Comments
Monday 27th June, 2011
Pairc de Burca, Glenalbyn
11am to 2pm
0 Comments

Pages