Ladies Football - News & Reports

Wednesday 23rd February, 2011

Fixture  Coordinators for the age groups 2013  can be viewed Here 

 

Club contacts for each age group can be viewed at the following link:

0 Comments
Tuesday 22nd February, 2011

The Kilmacud Crokes GAA Club Coaching Department are organising a Coaching Course for students in the Transition Year Programme. The course will be suited to students who have an interest in Sport or might be interested in a career in Sport or in Teaching.

0 Comments
Tuesday 15th February, 2011

 

 Welcome to All our Visitors :

0 Comments
Monday 14th February, 2011
FOOTBALL FOUNDATION AWARD

SESSION 1: Tuesday 1st Mar 2011 7.00pm - 10pm

St. Laurences Boys National School, Kilmacud

SESSION 2: Thursday 3rd Mar 2011 7.00pm - 10pm

St. Laurences Boys National School, Kilmacud

0 Comments
Wednesday 9th February, 2011

               

0 Comments
Monday 7th February, 2011
0 Comments
Monday 7th February, 2011

 
       

0 Comments
Monday 7th February, 2011

 

0 Comments
Wednesday 2nd February, 2011

    On tuseday 24th November John Sheridan was deservingly inducted in to the Dublin Ladies Football Hall of Fame.  The Freedom of the City for

0 Comments
Tuesday 1st February, 2011


If you want to contact the ladies section please
EMAIL: ladiesfootball@kilmacudcrokes.com

If you wish to contact us about Sevens Sponsorship please contact

0 Comments

Pages