Féile Final Time!

Page Content

Kilmacud Crokes take on St Vincent's in the Division 1 Féile Final on Sunday!

Parnell Park on Sunday 12 May is the place to be this weekend! Throw-in at 11am.

This is a special group of talented young hurlers. Seven different schools are represented on the team, including Oatlands College,  St. Michael's College, St. Benildus College (2), Gonzaga College (5), Coláiste Eoin (5) and Blackrock College (7).

Let's get to Parnell Park in our Purple and Gold on Sunday to support the lads!

Ádh mór ar na buachaillí ar an Domhnach beag seo. Bígí ann gan teip le tacaíocht a léiriú dóibh. Buíochas mór freisin don lucht bainistíochta, a d'ullmhaigh na lads don ócáid íontach seo!!

The Team:

Bobby Callanan, Brian Farrell, Charlie Hannify, Daniel Friel, David ffrench, Deimhne Murphy, Eoin Hassett, Ethan Verling, Jack Quinlan, Joey Davy, John Nolan, Kyle Franklin, Louis Robinson, Matthew Connellan, Micheal Byrne, Noah Crowley, Paddy Whelan, Paul Batten, Tom O’Halloran, Tomas McBarron, Vincent Tobin, Zach Saunders

Road to the Final:

  • 1st Round KC 3-19, St Judes 1-4
  • 2nd Round St Vincent’s 3-15, KC 2-9
  • 3rd Round Lucan Sarsfields 3-9, KC 4-11
  • Semi Final. Ballyboden St Endas 1-11, KC 1-13
Na Crócaigh abú!!
Féile 2024 Final Team
The 2024 Féile Final Team