Hurling U9 - News & Reports

KC u9 (2004) v Monaleen Limerick1
Wednesday 13th November, 2013

U9 (2004) hurlers hit the road again, this time to Limerick

 

0 Comments
Friday 4th October, 2013

Starting on Sunday 6 October and running until Sunday 27 October!

0 Comments
Brains trust!
Monday 16th September, 2013

The U9 (2004) panel made the annual trip, on Saturday 14th September 2013, to the Roanmore Charity Blitz in Waterford, the excellent tournament organised to raise funds for the Jack and Jill Foundation.

0 Comments
DSC_0081
Thursday 29th August, 2013

The Kilmacud Crokes u9 hurlers played 2 challenge matches against Na Piarsaigh of Limerick in advance of Limerick's big day in Croker on Sunday 18th August 2013. 

0 Comments
2013_0713_U9_23
Monday 15th July, 2013

Crokes take on Piltown of Kilkenny and Carrick Swans (Tipp)

0 Comments
Friday 14th June, 2013

Details of the 2013 Kilmacud Crokes Mini All Irelenad Hurling Finals on Friday 14 June

0 Comments
Saturday 8th June, 2013

Summer's here, and it's time for the Kilmacud Crokes Mini All Irelands!

Monday 10 June to Friday 14 June 2013

0 Comments
Thursday 30th May, 2013

THE FUNCTION ROOM, GLENALBYN at 8pm on THURSDAY 30th MAY 2012

 

This Presentation is open to all Coiste Mentors and Parents.

0 Comments
2013_0526_263
Thursday 30th May, 2013

Match report for Challenge against Naomh Eanna, Gorey, Co. Wexford


Team 1: David Hyland, Thomas Doran, Luke O'Gorman, Sean O'Hurley, Paul Dalton, Stephen McMahon, Keelan Murphy, Conan McSweeney, Dan Murphy, Joe Broderick
Score: KC 1-1 v Nh E 2-0

0 Comments
2013_0421_U9_TippTrip001
Saturday 25th May, 2013

2004 Kilmacud Crokes Hurlers Trip to Tipp on the 21st of April 2013

 

0 Comments

Pages